Forgot your password? 
Back to login box 

Human brain


Human brain anatomy. 3 levels of observation:

  • lobes
  • areas
  • sagittal section

Select an observation level then rollover the image.

Subscribe now to read more about this topic!

  • To list the different parts of the brain.
  • To understand brain structure as viewed in saggital section.
  • To locate different cerebral functions in lobes and areas.