🔎 🌎 EN Class code 🔑 Log in Subscription

Mitosis #2 HTML5


Illustration of the different stages of mitosis in an animal cell.

Learning goals

  • To observe the different stages of mitosis: prophase, metaphase, telophase, anaphase and cytokinesis.

Learn more

The cell cycle is divided into two main phases: the interphase (G phase), in charge of DNA’s semi-conservative replication, and mitosis (M phase), which includes the main stages of cellular…

Subscribe now to read more about this topic!